Home >
  1. Due to the upsurge of the delivery cost, free delivery service of eshop330 is suspended. Customer can enjoy our products by self pick-up at farmfresh330 or SF Express (shipping charges should be paid by receiver, include packing material fee and delivery charges. Please visit SF Express packing material fee for the details of SF Express packing material fee).
  2. No delivery services/ SF Express/ pay upon receiving for potted plants, soy products and frozen food. Customer should pick up the goods at a physical store of farmfresh330.
  3. Minimum order for shopping at eshop330 is $100/order.
  4. Our staff will contact you to arrange delivery service after the order placement.
    *Delivery service will not be provided on public holidays and when typhoon signal no. 8 or the black rainstorm is hoisted; we will contact you via telephone or email to confirm the delivery arrangement under such circumstances.
  5. Standard Delivery:
    Deliveries take up to 5-7 working days after you place your order (excludes weekends & public holidays).
  6. Insufficient or Incorrect Addresses / Cancellation of the order:
    • Please review your email confirmation to make sure the address is correct and updated. For any amendment, please email to eshop330@nlpra.org.hk or contact us at 2231 7500 at least one day prior to delivery.
    • Our company is not responsible for any late or lost packages that result from an insufficient or incorrect address provided by the customer. If the package is returned to us and you decide to have it re-delivered, you will be charged for the additional delivery charge. If you decide not to have the package re-delivered, you will be charged with an administration fee of $100 & refunded with the remaining of amount of your order only.
    • We will charge an administration fee of $ 100 or 10% of the invoice amount (whichever is the higher) for order cancellation requested by customer.
  7. Store pickup is valid only during store’s normal operating hours. Please bring the notification email to your chosen farmfresh330 store's cashier counter.
您的惠顧不單為您帶來健康,更有助精神病康復者重建新生,感謝您支持「慧」顧惠群的理念。
Your patronage in farmfresh330 not only brings you good health, but also helps bring new life to people in recovery of mental illness. Thank you for your Bright Buy.

1. 送貨服務只適於香港。送貨服務不包括香港的禁區範圍和離島 (如: 大嶼山、東涌、 坪洲、長洲、南丫島、蒲台島)及各區村屋。部份地區需要額外工作天去派送。本店不提供海外送貨服務。
  2. 所有盤栽、豆品、冷藏食品不設送貨/順豐速運/到付服務,只限於farmfresh330店內自取。
  3. 每次網上購物最低消費為HK$100;購物滿HK$500 或以上可享有本地免費送貨服務乙次(只限單一送貨地點)。
  4. 送貨時間:
    收到閣下訂單後,將有專人致電洽談送貨時間。
    *公眾假期及當8號風球或黑色暴雨訊號懸掛時不設送貨,本店會以電話或電郵回覆另行通知送貨日期。
  5. 確定訂單後,我們將會於3-5個工作天內安排送貨 (星期六日及公眾假期除外)。
  6. 地址不詳或不正確 / 取消訂單:
    • 為免延誤送貨,請於收到訂單確認電郵後,清楚核對送貨地址,如需修正,請最少於送貨日前一天電郵至 eshop330@nlpra.org.hk 或致電 2231 7500通知本店。
    • 如因客戶提供之地址不詳或不正確而造成送遞延誤或遺失貨品,本公司一概不會作出賠償。如客戶要求本公司重新送遞已退回之貨品,本公司將收取額外送貨費。如客戶不需本公司重新送遞,本公司扣除$ 100 行政費後,會退回貨品剩餘之淨值予客戶。
    • 如客戶要求取消訂單,本公司將收取$ 100或總購物金額十分之一(以較高費用計算)作行政費。
  7. 到店取貨顧客需於營業時間內,携同購物電郵通知書到你所選的farmfresh330店取貨。

    您的惠顧不單為您帶來健康,更有助精神病康復者重建新生,感謝您支持「慧」顧惠群的理念。
    Your patronage in farmfresh330 not only brings you good health, but also helps bring new life to people in recovery of mental illness. Thank you for your Bright Buy.